The Smoke Thieves

The Smoke Thieves

**The first book in the new fantasy series from the author of Half Bad** This is the perfect story for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor. A princess, a traitor, a soldier, a hunter and a thief. Five teenagers with the fate of the world in their hands. Five...
The Demon World

The Demon World

The second book in The Smoke Thieves series from Sally Green – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Game of Thrones. Scattered by the tides of war, Princess Catherine leads a ragtag band of survivors into the barren wasteland of the Northern Plateau. With...
The Burning Kingdoms

The Burning Kingdoms

The final book in the acclaimed Smoke Thieves trilogy. As war spreads like wildfire, the Smoke Thieves face their greatest challenges yet. With her father tightening his grip on the Northern Plateau, Catherine sends her loyal bodyguard Ambrose into the dragon’s...

Pin It on Pinterest